Home People Research Seminars Local Contact Links

people


click on images for personal homepages


NamePositionTel (0114 22+)Roome-mail (@shef.ac.uk)ADS Publications

Academic Staff

Prof Paul A Crowther Professor 24291 F09a paul.crowther Refereed All
Prof Vik S Dhillon Professor 24528 E40 vik.dhillon Refereed All
Prof Simon Goodwin Professor 23585 E48 s.goodwin Refereed All
Dr Katherine Inskip University Teacher 24540 F29 k.inskip Refereed All
Dr Stuart P Littlefair Reader 24525 E47 s.littlefair Refereed All
Dr Richard Parker Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow/Proleptic Lecturer 23560 F22 r.parker Refereed All
Dr James R Mullaney Lecturer 23512 F19 j.mullaney Refereed All
Dr Justyn Maund Senior Research Fellow/Proleptic Lecturer 24352 F39 j.maund Refereed All
Prof Clive N Tadhunter Professor 24300 E37 c.tadhunter Refereed All
 

Research Fellows and Postdoctoral Staff

Dr Emmanuel Bernhard PDRA 24536 E13b e.p.bernhard Refereed All
Dr Joachim Bestenlehner PDRA 23564 E13b j.m.bestenlehner Refereed All
Dr Steven Parsons Leverhulme Research Fellow 24536 E13b s.g.parsons Refereed All
Dr Ning-Chen Sun PDRA 24536 E13b n.sun Refereed All
 

Postgraduate Students

Dr Suraiya Akter UoS 24541 E13b sakter1
Ms Rebecca Arnold STFC PhD 24278 F21 rjarnold1
Mr James Bruten UoS 23504 E18 jrbruten1
Mrs Emma Daffern-Powell STFC PhD 23504 E18 ecdaffern1
Mr Martin Dyer UoS 24278 F21 martin.dyer
Mr Daniel Griffiths STFC PhD d.griffiths
Mr Liam Grimmett UoS 23504 E18 lpgrimmett1
Miss Lydia Makrygianni UoS 23504 E18 lmakrygianni1
Mr Jonny Pierce STFC PhD 23504 E18 jcspierce1
Miss Gemma Rate STFC PhD 23504 E18 garate1
Mr Dave Sahman UoS 24278 F21 d.sahman Refereed All
Ms Christina Schoettler STFC CDT PhD 23504 E18 cschoettler1
Mr Rob Spence UoS rspence1
Ms Heloise Stevance UoS 24278 F21 fstevance1
Ms Katie Tehrani STFC PhD 24278 F21 k.tehrani
 

Support Staff

Mr Paul Kerry Systems Administrator 23551 E26 p.kerry All
 

Visiting/Honorary Staff Members

Dr Chris Benn Visiting Senior Lecturer, ING, La Palma (Spain) Refereed
Prof Robert Fosbury Visiting Professor, ST-ECF, Munich (Germany) Refereed
Ms Rhana Nicholson Visiting Researcher r.b.nicholson Refereed All
Dr Seungkyung Oh Visiting Researcher 24536 E13b s.oh Refereed All
Prof Andy Pollock Honorary Professor 24536 E13b a.m.pollock Refereed All
Dr Simon Tulloch Visiting Researcher smt@qucam.com Refereed
 

Recent Group Members

Dr Patricia Bessiere Refereed All
Dr Saida Caballero-Nieves Refereed All
Dr Emile Doran Refereed All
Dr Claire Esau Refereed All
Dr Liam Hardy Refereed All
Dr Pawel Lee  
Dr Martin McAllister Refereed All
Dr Cristina Ramos Almeida Refereed All
Mr Somsawat Rattanasoon  
Dr Krisada Rawiraswattana Refereed All
Dr Marvin Rose Refereed All
Dr Chris Rosslowe Refereed All
Mr Francesco Santoro Refereed All
Dr Darren White Refereed All